oswego_ray74 42 / M
"Females and Couples only, please...."
Oswego, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 4, 2008

To view all of
oswego_ray74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oswego_ray74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DivineElegance
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
luveatingpsy
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
cdTraci630
Illinois, United States
onecent6977
Illinois, United States
moreno1231960
Illinois, United States
discreetlust69
Illinois, United States
brn1963
Illinois, United States
berrmi
Illinois, United States
 
Status
oswego_ray74 42/M
Oswego, Illinois
I CANNOT view emails. Stop sending them on here. LolkikorgmaylmeLol. Think about it.
Introduction
Hi. With that said, I'm looking for FEMALES and/or COUPLES willing to play in an NSA FWB type situation. I'd like to keep things friendly at first, but if a chance for an LTR were to happen, I wouldn't deny that possibility. I'd like for us to be able to start off with a text here and there to get an idea of each other. Then on to phone conversations, followed by a meet somewhere neutral and safe for all. I am drug and disease free. I always play safe. I want to have some fun. It's been a long time coming. I CANNOT read emails sent through here. I can only communicate through IMs at the moment, so that's where you can find me.

My Ideal Person My ideal person? Anything is possible when the right combination of chemistry happens. The ONE thing I personally would like to find is somebody that is totally tired of head games. Someone that's completly fed up with lie after lie. My ideal would WANT to be willing to be truthful, as well as have the truth be given to them, however brutal it may be. I know that might be asking too much of some people, but that's how I'm calling it.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Oswego, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 3, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: