osvaldoruiari 43 / M
"divertido simpatico amigo um pouco envergonhado e direto"
coimbra, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2013

To view all of
osvaldoruiari's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view osvaldoruiari's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,912,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
puerca76
Chubut, Argentina
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
hot69505
New York, United States
 
Status
osvaldoruiari 43/M
coimbra, Coimbra , Portugal
Introduction
preciso de femea pra realizar minhas fantasias e me amar tenho bom dote avibibia qbgbb gfgvuvvc gfvc fwf wfv

My Ideal Person sou boa pessoams sozinho

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ohppjjj gggggpigp gpggrg

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oohhv whggh

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of osvaldoruiari's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • coimbra, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: empregado hospitalar
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: