osufan2390 33 / M
"Looking to have fun experiences"
Morganville, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 19, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view osufan2390's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Daisydukes16
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
osufan2390 33/M
Morganville, New Jersey
bored today
Introduction
I am a MIT at a local retail shop looking to find a regular 9-5 job an a college graduate with a bachelor's degree in History. I like to read historical nonfiction and fiction. I enjoy sports, movies, music, concerts, and hanging out with friends. I also am a laster if a girl is looking for that. I am not a minute man or a 10 minute man more like 1/2-1 hour man if not longer some times.I am also DDF.

My Ideal Person My ideal female is basically a girl that is willing to have FWB fun and one that is DDF. I do not have a particular body type just a girl that knows how to have a good time and someone that I have a physical interest in.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching a couple have sex in person while I take care of
myself. Also MFF.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
demi lovato, debby ryan, maitland ward, they are sexy and
attractive.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of osufan2390's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Morganville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses