oscar3239 58 / 50 / C
"looking for friendships & fun"
Eastern, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 1998

To view all of
oscar3239's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oscar3239's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,629 Active Members!*
 
Status
oscar3239 58/C
Eastern, South Dakota
Introduction
We think it's time for an update on our profile. We're a happily married white couple looking for fun and to fullfill our sexual fantasies. She is 38, 5'2" 110 lbs. He is 46, 6'1" 185 lbs. Both straight & D&D free. Expect the same. Discretion is a must. Can travel. . WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Couples, single men or women looking to have a good time with such as dinner, dancing, and whatever it leads to from there. Would like to find people that we can do things with such as traveling, camping, and a little fun in and out of the bedroom. We'd like to find someone we can be ourselves with and who are not afraid to be themselves. Race unimportant. Standard members can contact us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of oscar3239's responses

Information
  • 58/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eastern, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1958 April 22, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A