[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
orlplaytoy 34 / M
"Wanted: Women that want a guy with a hot body and big...."
Oviedo, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 8, 2006

To view all of
orlplaytoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orlplaytoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fla2fun2000
Florida, United States
IAMHOTMANDI
Florida, United States
2analsuts4all
North Carolina, United States
LotsASwing
Hagen, Germany
ftmyersyoungcple
Florida, United States
love2loveu1000
North Carolina, United States
four_sex_four2
Florida, United States
rm_navarro61976
Florida, United States
blondblue4u2000
Arizona, United States
 
Status
orlplaytoy 34/M
Oviedo, Florida
Kik me same name. Only couples or single women.
Introduction
Im outgoing. Im looking to have alot of fun. Im damn horny!

My Ideal Person Lookin for fun wild people. Women that are just just crazy under the sheets. No GUYS I AM COMPLETELY STRAIGHT!!!

LOOK! If I send you an email and invite and you accept reply back to me. How else am I going to be able to do things I talked about. I most likely sent some pics along the way so if you could reply back with some I would like that too. Im not a pic collector Im just a young guy that sets his own schedule and likes to have a good time. (in person, no cyber)

WARNING...any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects and or piracy - YOU do NOT have my permission to use any of my profiles or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. if you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. it is recommended that other members post a similar notice as to this one.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Oviedo, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1982
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: