orlgetsome 49 / M
"Looking for MM and MMF encounters."
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2005

To view all of
orlgetsome's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orlgetsome's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,382 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
biinorl
Florida, United States
HardReadyNow101
Florida, United States
wildsrascal53
Florida, United States
Dropzone04
Florida, United States
SEM2930
Florida, United States
rm_daddys3hole
Florida, United States
AKodakMoment51
Florida, United States
jcfunandgames
Florida, United States
 
Status
orlgetsome 49/M
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
Check out the pics, that's me. I'm a DDF non-smoker looking for a DL LTR situation with one male or couple. I prefer to be the bottom. I love to provide oral service (to him or her) and anal service for him (actually for her would be OK too, if she's into that). I have no qualms about about providing oral after anal, it kind of turns me on. I'm open to explore any kinks or fetishes you may be interested in, I'm willing to try just about anything at least once. I keep my pubic hair neatly trimmed in front and my backdoor shaved smooth. If I find the LTR, I'd like to verify the DDF thing and go bareback! Send me an email or find me on the IM!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a discrete, ongoing relationship with a non-smoking bi male or couple.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3sun with Bi couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of orlgetsome's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: