orion_kan 23 / M
"I just wanna have sexy┬┤s games with you! ;)"
D.f, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 11, 2012

To view all of
orion_kan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orion_kan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CoupleNJ_24
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
natiitaa22
Morelos, Mexico
pincezita
Distrito Federal, Mexico
cuteangel2015XX
California, United States
rm_sofiputita15
Distrito Federal, Mexico
chintia_linda
Veracruz, Mexico
MetemelaDuro10
Distrito Federal, Mexico
bienardiente2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
orion_kan 23/M
D.f, Distrito Federal , Mexico
shiiiitt hahha i'm so fucking horny my dick its like "damn!" XD
Introduction
soy de complexion delgada y muy romantico... busco experimentar y si en el camino sale algo mas estoy abierto a intentarlo pero estoy en busca de algo solo ocacional.
en el sexo me describen complaciente y yo solo busco que los dos pasemos un buen rato un excelente final! (una y otra vez!)
en general disfruto de las actividades al aire libre, soy sociable y muy alegre, mi objetivo es sonreir, cero mal rato, pura funny!

My Ideal Person alguien que simplemente sea autentica, no me gusta lo superficial pero dado que busco solo divertirme, esa idea no cuenta, porque seria para alguien seria y por ahora solo casualidades placenteras

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of orion_kan's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • D.f, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 27, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Estudio y work
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: