orion20034 60 / 55 / C
"curious on how this works"
mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 25, 2003

To view all of
orion20034's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orion20034's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bucanero511
Hidalgo, Mexico
rm_realhottits
wicklow, Ireland
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
rm_latin2you69
California, United States
269rojointenso
Mexico, Estado de M├ęxico
adribeba5564
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
firsttimersalso
Arkansas, United States
lycra_latex
London, United Kingdom
rm_ramyhot47
Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Status
orion20034 60/C
mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
average couple in the mid 50's, university studies,no experience at all. As beginners we would like at this time only to exchange pictures, e-mails, etc. We have lot of fantasies about being with other couples, we would like to talk about them with other couples.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

My Ideal Person we dont know yet, people with little experience like us,
however we are open to all people.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Estar con otra pareja en la misma cama y hacer de todo sin
lýmites, besar, lamer, chupar, mamar, ver a mi esposa succionando
la verga a otro mientras la pareja de aquel la mama, Mejor
si la pareja son conocidos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of orion20034's responses

Information
  • 60/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • mexico, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: Spanish, English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1956 August 16, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A