orion167 40 / M
"Attractive Professional Looking to Mingle"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
orion167's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orion167's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,005,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pepe333333123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bearcub68
Online NOW!
Berkshire, United Kingdom
sexondemand55
Arkansas, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
anonimoss99
Arkansas, United States
GlitterChaCha
Arkansas, United States
couple343
Arkansas, United States
SEX_LOVE_707
Nebraska, United States
VenusMagus69
Georgia, United States
 
Status
orion167 40/M
Atlanta, Georgia
New to Atlanta! Looking for NSA Fun & Friends! ;-)
Introduction
I'm an attractive, professional white male looking for a great time and get to know new people with no expectations and no strings attached. I like to get to know people, hang out, have drinks or whatever we're in agreement on. I'm incredibly laid back and go with the flow because life's too short to get riled up over the small things. I absolutely LOVE oral on both giving and receiving.

I look like a younger executive but have a light bad boy side women tend to be both intrigued by and drawn to. Let's face it, if you don't have chemistry, nothing else matters.

I'm very respectful, NOT pushy, and about as easy going as they come but am very in touch with my sexuality. I love sex and pleasing a woman who's ready to tease and be teased. Are you up for the challenge?

My Ideal Person My ideal person? I'm pretty open to all types of things. I like both beautiful breasts and nice ass OR one or the other. There's no such thing as breasts too big but they don't have to be.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of orion167's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Corporate Consulting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: