orgasmatronnc 57 / M
"Orgasmatronnc"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 24, 2007

To view all of
orgasmatronnc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orgasmatronnc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_frednlucy
North Carolina, United States
rodgertammy3
North Carolina, United States
alk1208
Maharashtra, India
alchemy55
Virginia, United States
sexyhotlena88
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
orgasmatronnc 57/M
Durham, North Carolina
Introduction
I am looking for women between 40 and 60 who are like me, confident without being arrogant, an individual without being selfish. We are able to look in the mirror and see the dignity of age and yet know that we are sensual and desirable.
I am not into games except the role playing variety . I am also not into drama.
Respect is important to me - my sexual partner has shared with me her most intimate space and I honor that - she is not a notch on my bedpost. I would expect the same respect.
Pleasure is self returning - the more I give the more I receive. I am gentle and have no time for pain or humiliation.


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not at all into that at all.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of orgasmatronnc's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: East Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: