organist56 60 / F
"One Day at a Time"
Lehighton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
organist56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view organist56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,618 Active Members!*
 
Status
organist56 60/F
Lehighton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
To all of my dear friends that have entered my life in the last 10 years as a result of meeting here.... if you know me you know how to find me..... if you want to know me.... then ask now. As of July 2014 I had a stroke but it has not stopped me! Life does go on through all of the crap life deals you and therefore, it is time to move on. I still seek that friendship based on total honesty, open communication and true respect for each other. He would want me to go on with life and live it to the fullest. To do so I need a man who accepts me as I am, allows me to complement him and wants a long term life long relationship. PLEASE if you read this you should have already figured out that if you are married, move on. I am NOT interested in a sex partner... I am interested in a life partner first!

My Ideal Person I am a bbw with a passion for romance. Clean, neat, with honesty and solid communication skills which include honest open discussions.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Various

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be shared in privacy and intimacy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage, This requires face to face conversation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of organist56's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Lehighton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: