organic9099 43 / M
"Hey you, smile; the best human expression there is"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view organic9099's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,044,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mimietskl
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Cpl_Committed
Maharashtra, India
vikita1983
Gujarat, India
rm_rippleonbed
Delhi, India
 
Status
organic9099 43/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
I'm a fun loving, easy going person who is looking to have some fun, a few laughs and see where things go. I believe that life is short...keep smiling before it passes you by. I am successful in what I do and in a happy place in my life. Discretion is of prime importance and discretion with respect for your privacy is assured...so if you someone who likes a good laugh, some pleasant conversation and willing to take it from there, then what are you waiting for, get those digits typing in my direction!

My Ideal Person Someone who is easy going, not complex, knows the importance of being discreet and is willing to let their hair down and take a chance.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to meet a stranger in a bar and have sex in a public
place

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of organic9099's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 31, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown