oralulike3 49 / 42 / C
"bi-females needed near essex. want some fun get in touch !!!!"
Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 20, 2008

To view all of
oralulike3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralulike3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybiteen18
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
rm_PaulaP1985
Surrey, United Kingdom
33charly33
Essex, United Kingdom
brodelina
Essex, United Kingdom
softly1234
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
2forfuntimes4u
Essex, United Kingdom
Luv269etc
New York, United States
rm_playfull9602
Essex, United Kingdom
my3kinners
kempton park, South Africa
 
Status
oralulike3 49/C
Colchester, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
we are a fun loving couple but i want to explore a female who would like to be my first and show me a thing or two i so long to have a female touch and kiss me and i long to kiss a female. my partner is more than happy to allow me to fulfill my dream. We would also like to have a 3some to spice up our sex life. any females up for some fun then please email.XXXX

My Ideal Person A female that wants lots of sex

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oralulike3's responses

Information
  • 49/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 22, 1967 December 10, 1974
Travels to: Colchester, Essex
Hometown: Colchester, Essex Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: master slave
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses