oralsoftballer 54 / M
"looking again to meet and who knows what can happen!"
mooreland, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 1, 2014

To view all of
oralsoftballer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralsoftballer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,079,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Peaches96
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
mildred1979
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Mlwp
Indiana, United States
shamus414
Kampala, Uganda
Slut18
Indiana, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
loverkitty19
North Carolina, United States
jalma1954
Ohio, United States
MoBetta2Eat
Maryland, United States
 
Status
oralsoftballer 54/M
mooreland, Indiana
there's not a woman of any age that can handle this body.
Introduction
looking for women of any age or race. mostly looking for fwb,nsa for now. multiply females or single will work. ltr could come from it, but will see. please have a picture or send one. can meet at the y who if you really want too. when i send a message or message on im, please be kind enough to reply with an answer. softballpitcher34 is the true name. i'm not bi either. men i have no interest in you. . will host or travel and meet.

My Ideal Person looking for someone to have fun with. communicates well. breast size doesn't matter. so contact me when you see it and let me know what you want too. this softballpitcher34 is looking for nsa, fwb. not paying for sex, the ladies of the evening need to stay off this site.

where are real women at.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oralsoftballer's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • mooreland, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: