oralrod4u269 50 / M
"Outgoing guy to share some fun times"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
oralrod4u269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralrod4u269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,417 Active Members!*
 
Status
oralrod4u269 50/M
Columbus, Ohio
Looking for a female friend to enjoy things together in the bedroom of course and also out.
Introduction
Would love to find someone so share some fun times with, dinner, drinks, movie, events, travel and just anything fun. Of course I know what kind of a site this and sexual adventure and pleasure is always fun, but also looking for maybe a little more. Relationship in terms of romance is not necessary, but a friend with common interests to enjoy in the bedroom and out of it, somewhere between romance and NSA, the only commitment is to be good to each other, not to be responsible for each other. I love to travel when I can, sports of course, pop culture, can be kind of geek in the form of pop culture actually, smoker but I am currently diligently working on kicking that habit, and love all kinds of music but especially a fan of indie, garage, punk, and underground of the 70', 80's and 90's. I am a smart, well versed guy with a professional job, I don't drive fancy car, working on getting back to an actual house instead of apartment, nor is the bank account bursting but I'm comfortable and have not settled. The right friend would be somewhere between 35 and 50 (give or take a couple of years), race is not important but personality is. Baggage is acceptable let's get real we all have some form of it, drama is not and have no place for drama and BS. Contact me if there's any interest, anywhere within 100 miles of central Ohio is good, who knows what might come of it and a night out just might get us off to new "friendship". Couples .... just for friendship, good times and adult fun I'm an added piece for your fun and know how to respect boundaries.

If I hotlist you that means I am definitely interested, but I am a free member so we will have to work on the communication part. If you are interested too and can't email me or get me on messenger hotlist me back and we will work on making that contact for conversing

My Ideal Person My ideal person is listed above, and actually there is no ideal person, we all have flaws and I accept flaws and do not label someone as ideal. However, in general the ideal person is somebody who enjoys life and looks at what is happening and does not dwell on what has happened. As I stated before between 35 - 50 (give or take a couple of years), take care of yourself and have some pride, and a build of anything from petite and thin to full figured and a little extra padding, beauty and sensuality comes in all shapes and sizes.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: