oralman1983 31 / M
"Looking to meet real women"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2011

To view all of
oralman1983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralman1983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
collegegirl0184
Pennsylvania, United States
spicyeileen1968
Pennsylvania, United States
slutwife4u2use
Iowa, United States
huby2watchmeufk
Pennsylvania, United States
cocodelite30
New Jersey, United States
tastykak3
Pennsylvania, United States
gemintherough
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
oralman1983 31/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a regular man with a wild side who is looking to meet new people and hopefully have some fun. I like to try different things as long as we are being safe. Due to my job I cant share any face pictures but lets talk and I might share with you once I feel comfortable. I am a clean disease free person and expect you to be the same. I workout regularly and enjoy a whole variety of activities. I am ideally looking for a discrete on going thing. I am not opposed to any possibilities. I like to dominate in the bed and have served as a master before although not necessarily looking for that. Since joining this site I've been exposed to a few things that I never thought I would try but I am looking to experiment a bit with groups or selected couples. I am still straight so please keep that in mind. Lets meet and have fun.

My Ideal Person I love a woman who is comfortable with herself and knows what she wants. Someone who likes have fun and maybe has a kinky side.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1985
Travels to: Brooklyn, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None