oralloverinSG 40 / M
"day discreet.6"x2".luv kisses cuddles & long oral"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
oralloverinSG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralloverinSG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,150,396 Active Members!*
 
Status
oralloverinSG 40/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Age is an issue of mind over matter. If you don't mind,it doesn't matter.
Introduction
A very discreet, 180cm tall local Chinese, married, affectionate and has high sex drive.
Just looking for 1 partner only.
Love cuddling and kissing. Love using my tongue and fingers for long foreplay. Giving oral foreplay really turns me on.
Has a flexible working hour and only for working days daytime meet.
No Strings Attached. NOT into One Night Stand kind of encounter and NOT into giving trouble either. Can be dominating at times.

My Ideal Person able to be discreet, meet on working days during daytime. the rest depends on chemistry and mutual understanding. if you are submissive, it's a bonus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, My desk at work, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, able to match the meeting time

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oralloverinSG's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Hometown: Singapore, , Singapore
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Freelancer
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses