oralguy469fun 45 / M
"If it feels good, then do it."
St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 10, 2004

To view all of
oralguy469fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralguy469fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,527,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Duffy1414
Newfoundland, Canada
newcouplenf
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
oralguy469fun 45/M
St. John's, Newfoundland , Canada
Introduction
I am an open-minded, fun loving, easy going guy who loves to have a good time no matter where I am or who I'm with. I believe in the pleasure principle...if it feels good, then do it often. I don't take many things serious, except for my leisure and fun. Afterall, life is too short not to enjoy it to the fullest. I'll try almost anything once for a thrill.

My Ideal Person I am looking for some casual fun with a similarly adventurous and open-minded woman as myself, particularly someone who is not afraid to try new things and experiences. I love pleasuring my partner in imaginative ways. If there is something I haven't tried I am certainly up for it. Afterall, variety is the spice of life. I absolutely love oral sex, using toys on my partner and lot's of foreplay. In fact I think they are all underrated. I believe in taking my time and savoring every taste and sensation. What's the rush? I personally think there is nothing wrong with mature consenting adults have casual intimate erotic fun. I am safe, discrete and respect a person's privacy as I value it myself. I would like to meet like minded, easy-going individuals or couples for some fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Light Bondage, Food Play, Giving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Making Home "Movies", Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oralguy469fun's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 14, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts