oralfun1955 61 / M
"Good life...good friends...great wine!"
Greer, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 30, 2006

To view all of
oralfun1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralfun1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,923 Active Members!*
 
Status
oralfun1955 61/M
Greer, South Carolina
Introduction
Educated professional looking for good friends. Am married, and deal with the ho-hum of a spouse that has interests that does not include me. I am a survivor, and am interested in broadining my friend base with intellegent ladies who appreciate what an intellegent man has to offer. Face pic upon request.

My Ideal Person The lady I'm looking for will be able to carry on a good conversation and be active. No couch potatoes need apply!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A romantic night in a hot tub....with neighbors across
the fence...wow!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope...prefer the real deal.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oralfun1955's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Greer, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 4, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None