oralcumlover5 57 / M
"luv eating pussy and ass"
erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 30, 2012

To view all of
oralcumlover5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralcumlover5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,974,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumhumpy6969
Utah, United States
brie101A
Pennsylvania, United States
fun_in_ak7
Missouri, United States
onlyme12078
New York, United States
joeblow4u2013
Pennsylvania, United States
radar4cock
Louisiana, United States
Randywood1969
New York, United States
jaacesar
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Ghostriderxxx101
Virginia, United States
 
Status
oralcumlover5 57/M
erie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I love eating Pussy and ass doggie style from behind and I love 69 with the Woman on top so I can enjoy the view WARNING! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do not have My permission to use any of My profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future! If You have or do it will be considered a SERIOUS VIOLATION of My privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person A Woman who wants to be eaten doggie style from behind

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oralcumlover5's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: regular working guy
Race: American Indian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: