oralboy1972 44 / M
"Back to single"
East Wenatchee, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 10, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralboy1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantingu1388
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
GingerTart
Washington, United States
wa2som2
Washington, United States
hello1911967
Washington, United States
teach800
Washington, United States
gentletwist
Washington, United States
 
Status
oralboy1972 44/M
East Wenatchee, Washington
I could use a little sexual harrassment right about now...
Introduction
Not a couple any more. We're better friends than anything else. Not really interested in meeting anyone either so I'm letting my membership expire. To my friends, thank you for the fun. Good luck!

My Ideal Person We are looking for long term fun buddies. Friends that can go out, have some drinks, spend time out doing things, go camping, whatever...and then at the end of the day, have some intimate fun. She's interested in a soft swap situation, watch and be watched. Shes also bi-curious and definitely will play with a woman above the waist, kissing included. Not so sure about below the waist, lets see where things go. Toys? Yes. Fingers? Yes. Mouths? She's not sure yet. Everyone knows the IM on this site sucks ass. If you'd like to talk, please message me. OR flirt with me and I'll send a message back so we can start talking.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oralboy1972's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • East Wenatchee, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1972
Hometown: Chelan, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have a steady job.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None