opus72 44 / 38 / C
"Looking for people to join us!"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
opus72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view opus72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,488 Active Members!*
 
Status
opus72 44/C
Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
We love to have sex. We are both open to play with either gender and we play separately, as well together... Shes's not playing right now, but he is, so let's see how things go!

My Ideal Person We are looking for group type experiences, and select one-on-one encounters. The only no: Accept no as an answer. Be outgoing. Be yourselves. Be willing to try new things. Be patient.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
DMB, The Who, Peter Gabriel

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For him to be the sandwich in a threesome of her and another
man.



Her to be a sandwich between two men and a cock in her mouth...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of opus72's responses

Information
  • 44/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 26, 1972 March 27, 1978
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Eugene, Oregon, United States Reno, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say