opus5422 62 / M
"Only one way to find out"
Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 11, 2005

To view all of
opus5422's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view opus5422's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,164 Active Members!*
 
Status
opus5422 62/M
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Introduction
I have experienced women. I have experienced men. I would like to try both at the same time. I want to share what a couple already has together, and add something more.

My Ideal Person I would like a couple. I want to experience the feel of a cook in my mouth as my cock is in her. Open to other ideas.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Segar, Queen, Fleetwood Mac, Garth Brooks.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to be in a dark room, so dark that I could see nothing.
In the room would be nothing but me and my lady. We would have
to explore each other with just our touch and imaginations.
Gentle teasing and light caresses would be the beginnings
of the evening. Where it goes from there is up to us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of opus5422's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 7, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: changing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses