openwide47 61 / M
"looking for someone for discreet meetings... sorry not into to guys"
fort walton beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view openwide47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,278 Active Members!*
 
Status
openwide47 61/M
fort walton beach, Florida
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION to use my name, Pics, information, or any other description of me. On any sites other this this one.

I like new experinces .No pain,
pure pleasure.nothing serious enjoy
-ing what time we spend together.

My Ideal Person someone in my area for discreet friendship.occasional movie, dinner, talk on phone,someone to vent and listen to them vent the everyday ups an downs of life

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i am in a resturant have a meal the place is crowded the woman
iam with is wearing no panties . islowly massage her inner thigh going higher then back
for about 5 mins. then itease the outer lips of her pussy.until
she cums .then we go to the parking lot she sit on the hood
of the car an i begin to taste her juices then istick the head
of my memeber an tease just inside of her for what seems like
eternity then ram all 11inches until we both cum

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope, do not think of them that way

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of openwide47's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • fort walton beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses