opentotrynew 32 / M
"Open to trying new things."
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 2, 2014

To view all of
opentotrynew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view opentotrynew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcouple7358
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Dannypaco
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Bottomguy4u606
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Joshwil3298
Kentucky, United States
bifuninky
Kentucky, United States
sixstrings2016
Kentucky, United States
sharinghera1a
Kentucky, United States
stevenlauren
Kentucky, United States
SweetConfidence
Indiana, United States
 
Status
opentotrynew 32/M
Lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
Messenger doesn't seem to work for me at all. Feel free to send me a message or k ik 2252chris
UPDATE!!! I'll be traveling a lot this summer, and I may end up in your city. There are still several things unchecked on my fantasy list. 40+ women, MMF, watching, light femdom, and a fem leaning man to name a few. Wherever I go, I'll be able to host at a nice hotel! Don't be shy, share your fanatasies with me, and we might be able to make it happen!

I am a guy that is open to trying new things. I've always found myself a little curious about anything taboo. I don't think its fair that in this day in age, a girl can try anything she wants, and its "hot", yet if a guy wants to experiment, its off limits. I'm open to hear your fantasies and suggestions, so if you have something you want to share, send me a message!

I ONLY SHARE PICS VIA MESSENGER. DISCRETION FIRST!

My Ideal Person Although I am curious, I've never done anything beyond normal sex. So with that being said, I'm looking for someone who would be willing to take things easy with me. Please be HWP and clean groomed if you contact me. Also, NO ONE LINE MESSAGES!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of opentotrynew's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 5, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None