openminded564 68 / M
"Open for New Experiences"
Clarion, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2003

To view all of
openminded564's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view openminded564's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,197 Active Members!*
 
Status
openminded564 68/M
Clarion, Pennsylvania
Introduction
WM 5' 11", 200lb, College education, married in a sexless relationship. Laid back, flexible, can converse on wide range of topics. Looking for discrete NSA encounters with singles (male or female) and couples. NO SM.

My Ideal Person Looking for clean, d/d free. No drama, not pushy. All races welcome.

Females: All shapes, and sizes welcome. I love squirters and big boobs, but all females welcome.

Males: Straight or Bisexual please. Not into kissing or cuddling. I am basically interested in giving oral only. I deep throat and I swallow. Big loads a plus. If a friendship develops, so much the better.

Couples: Prefer hubbie be open to a blow job, but this is not a deal breaker.

I am looking for no strings attached sex. I am not looking for a love relationship.

Discretion a must.Must be wiling to exchange phone numbers after a few emails.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of openminded564's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Clarion, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either