openminded408x 33 / M
"Kinky in San Jose"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
openminded408x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view openminded408x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny_slut18
California, United States
cumfreakxxx
California, United States
Nella_dee143
California, United States
Fingerlicking39
California, United States
threescompanyyy
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
openminded408x 33/M
San Jose, California
Introduction
I am a 30 year old kinkster in the South San Jose area. I have been evolving through the past few years and have had a few Master/sub relationships and am pretty dom with most partners. I like canes and paddles and floggers the most. Actually any type of impact play I enjoy along bare hand spanking and rough play. Sometimes I like very submissive and sometimes I want a fight. Always trying to keep it interesting and open to new ideas while always being very respectful of everyone's limits but also like pushing them. Hoping to make new friends and play partners here at fet for fun play but also to hang out with and exploring the world doing semi normal things.

I enjoy the mental aspect of getting to know what someone likes and doesn't like and seeing how we can push them past their conceived limits in a safe and sane way. I enjoy finding out what makes people tick and how they came about the fetish lifestyle and sharing experiences.

I have made a few good friends and play partners here and always looking to add to my kinky friends for events or just hanging out. I enjoy the people I meet on Fet because like me there is very little judgment that goes on. Everyone has their thing that makes their mind at ease and heart race and I want to not only expand my experiences in this but help others find theirs.

I am a careful guide, with safety always my main concern. I know how to use pain to extend the bounds of pleasure. I am a mentor who can bring you to the edges of your envelope, and gently show you the inner courage to reach new heights.

I am always open to communication and discussion, always ready to hear your wants and needs. I am patient, taking the time to learn your limits, and knowing that as your trust of myself grows, so will we.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: