openminded34D 57 / 46 / C
"Happily married couple looking for another couple to get together for some fun times. NO SINGLE MEN"
Webster, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
openminded34D's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view openminded34D's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,880,249 Active Members!*
 
Status
openminded34D 57/C
Webster, New York
Looking for couples and females.
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple who would like to spice things up in the bedroom. Full swap and wife likes to play with the ladies. Not into the bar seen. We love to go out to dinner, movies, sporting events and are home bodies. Get her worked up and she will squirt for you. She is allowed to have FMF with other trusted secure couples, meet single bi women and has had MFM with hubby and friend and loved it. Possibilities exist of either playing alone with permission. Single men will be contacted if she is interested.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of openminded34D's responses

Information
  • 57/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Webster, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1959 February 21, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green