openjustask 66 / 58 / C
"Open minded Separate Rooms at some point"
Melbourne Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
openjustask's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view openjustask's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
openjustask 66/C
Melbourne Beach, Florida
Mature couple who love to share good times. Never expectations and very few limitations. Certainly open minded. She stays in shape but dislikes the profiles that say " we work out everyday and are fit" We could always lose a few lbs.
Enjoy tiki bars , quiet restaurants, drinks in the hot tub.. Neither of us work, nor sit idle. Separate rooms at some point is good and condoms suck, we are both surgically safe.

My Ideal Person A couple with a personality. Please no egos. This site isn't about what we accumulated, rather a way to meet other outgoing people who obviously enjoy sex, and hopefully finding fun people to be with before and
She says no beards and please be able to perform. . If you say kissing is only for the two of you, but oral is great and may be wacky.. .. Single males must be extremely submissive and do whatever we say. With that said it is assumed the single males will go elsewhere even though the idea could be arousing..

  • 66/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 4, 1950 December 19, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: tiki bar evaluator beach watcher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None