openguy74 42 / M
"Here for fun!!"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2012

To view all of
openguy74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view openguy74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shalimar2202
Arizona, United States
Ginatscd
New Jersey, United States
FemaleTop
Maryland, United States
jaideep2016
Pennsylvania, United States
cachorra817
Buenos Aires, Argentina
MBm2fWidow
South Carolina, United States
AsianLoveCD
Quebec, Canada
sluttytgirl69
New South Wales, Australia
sexy714ts
California, United States
 
Status
openguy74 42/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
You only live once. Live how you want to live.
Introduction
To start, all pics of me are recent. I am looking for something ongoing, a relationship is not out of the question. But I have no issue with just having fun in the meantime.

My preference is a nice tgirl or CD. One who is NOT for sale. If you are, please don't respond if I message you. I'm completely open to all races, ages, and interests. So if you want to meet, let me know. I'm completely verse, but can be 100% top/bottom if that's what you prefer. I do love giving oral!!! I'm looking for a relationship, not just sex.

Single Men, my profile doesn't list men as an interest, but I do like Latino and Asian men with smooth bodies. I don't list it cause it seems every 80 yr old hairy man doesn't read my profile and messages me anyway. For Asian/Latino men, MUST BE smooth body, fit (very fit), and be accepting of the fact that with men I am bottom only. No exceptions. Age range is from 18-26.

Single Women - I do still love women. Open to any age, race, etc. Not into overweight women, but curves are fine.

Couples - Man and Woman - I have a lot of interests in couples. Many fantasies. If you have a fantasy, let me know!!! It might work.

Things I am not into are MFM. Sorry, it's just not going to happen.

I'm interested in women looking to make a video for their husband. Willing to perform however you want. Husband must be fully dressed or her and I can meet alone for filming.

Couples - Two Men - I do have an interest in being dominated similar to being with a man and woman. Blindfolded, tied up. This would only be for black, Asian, or Latino men. No interest in white men.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Tgirls or CDs are really what I'm looking for long term. I prefer non white, but exceptions can happen. I typically prefer black, Hispanic, or Asian girls. If you are overweight, please don't respond. 52 and under is a must.

Must be nice, have a regular job.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 10, 1974
Travels to: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: