opencouple069 71 / 62 / C
"Back in Arizona for the winter. Interested in Compatible Couples"
Sun City, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 1999

To view all of
opencouple069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view opencouple069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kittykisser805
California, United States
Lone_Ranger4U
Idaho, United States
sweetbutter1960
Wisconsin, United States
Two50s4Two
South Dakota, United States
algonquincpl
Ontario, Canada
explorers110
Idaho, United States
sdakcpl
South Dakota, United States
youandus1951
Arizona, United States
gplusa
Arizona, United States
 
Status
opencouple069 71/C
Sun City, Arizona
Introduction
We are a long-time and happily married couple seeking other clean and discreet couples who are compatible with our interests. We are both HWP. We very much enjoy lingerie, hottubs, and open(same room) activities with other compatible couples. He is straight, she can be bi, but that is not a requirement. We practice safe sex. If interested lets share a drink or a cup of coffee. The worst that can happen is that we meet a new and interesting couple. Not all meetings lead to the next level, but all meetings are interesting. We do spend our winters in Phoenix so we are interested in couples residing or visiting that area.

My Ideal Person We are looking for others who are both clean and discreet, and who know what they want in others. Novices are welcome if they're sure of themselves and what they want.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of opencouple069's responses

Information
  • 71/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sun City, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1946 January 1, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say