ooooppssss 40 / 32 / C
"Looking for the 3rd spoke in our wheel"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ooooppssss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ooooppssss 40/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
We are a fun couple that is looking to push our boundaries, We are exploring the kinky side of our sexuality. He is dominant she's a switch we are looking for a submissive/slave/pet female. We like to sxercise minimum of once a day. He is from Scotland (still has accent) she's mulatto. We like to stay home or go out we are comfortable with most environment. Some things we have found particularly exciting are use of rope bindings. toys, breath play and pain. We do enjoy one on one sex but would like options for more at once or just with ether or.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is female completely submissive looking for something lasting not a one night thing. Must be DDF tho 420 friendly. Preferably c cup or above.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ooooppssss's responses

Information
  • 40/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1976 April 10, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed front desk agent
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses