ooooooguy69 41 / M
"hi sexy people email me"
Pilbara, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ooooooguy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maxskip351
Western Australia, Australia
poundit51
Arizona, United States
sannsara
Bali, Indonesia
sassychick2975
Western Australia, Australia
hot_f_4u33
Chonburi, Thailand
rm_sexyred778
Durban, South Africa
Viviannrob
Western Australia, Australia
rm_matkym
Western Australia, Australia
Juxtapoz2013
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
ooooooguy69 41/M
Pilbara, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
love meeting good fun socialble people for some good fun and excitment of enjoying sex and sex games looking for sexy fun loving people single married or couples must be easy going and friendly
y

My Ideal Person Fun loving sexy females married or single whos loves to have good fun sexy times couples are most welcome, must be friendly easy going, no drugs please, eager to meet bicouples did not try it before

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have sex with 3 or 4 women in on session or have 2 couples together

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brooke Shields. Julia Roberts

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ooooooguy69's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Pilbara, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1975
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None