ooiyah7 47 / M
"The Good Dog"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ooiyah7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ooiyah7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PinkroseK
Online NOW!
Auckland, New Zealand
Skankypants30
Manukau, New Zealand
rm_mzsundae
Auckland, New Zealand
hotnhorny_girl2
Auckland, New Zealand
rm_Catelynn2
Auckland, New Zealand
penny9241
Taipei, Taiwan
cacao_coffee
Taipei, Taiwan
yummiiemummiie
Auckland, New Zealand
xperimentalbabe
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
ooiyah7 47/M
Auckland, , New Zealand
Relax and breathe normally..
Introduction
Easygoing, perceptive and good company , Fit & passionate, with a cheeky sense of humour. Packs a big lunch, carries a slow hand. Concentrates on enjoying the moments of life, and never, ever hurries

STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME, but be careful now, cause you'll probably end up with a cool new friend!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women who have come here looking for fun & positive experiences. First I seek friends, and have made some really cool ones here. It doesn't make much difference to me if for chat, or coffee, or (much) more. Looks, ethnicity and bodytype not such a big deal to me, but attitude is....a lot.

I look to add laughter & happiness to my life, and those of my friends, not the opposite, so if you're here for negative reasons, I'm probably not your guy.

That said, I am very much the Dog, apparently quite the Good Dog

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ooiyah7's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1969
Travels to: Taipei, Fujian
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: