onthewildside58 39 / 39 / C
"Fun couple looking for some Saturday night fun"
Maumelle, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 14, 2010

To view all of
onthewildside58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onthewildside58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swiper22000
Texas, United States
IamPisceslove
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
onthewildside58 39/C
Maumelle, Arkansas
Introduction
Average 30 something couple. Looking to add a little spice to our relationship. We enjoy spending time outdoors camping, hiking, backpacking, and riding our motorcycle. She is a sweet, petite, and fun blondie. Don't let the innocent looks fool you, she is 100% firecracker and can make the devil blush. He is a regular, nice, everyday guy that likes to stay busy and in shape. Looking for women or couples to get to know and have some fun with. We like watching each other with other people. We enjoy changing things up to see what happens. Chatting a bit at first is a must to feel each other out.

Married guys cheating and lying, don't bother.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun, fit, sane, and clean couple. It is a must that they are able to hold a stimulating conversation on a variety of topics. Also must be easy going, not pushy, and flat out fun all at the same time. Definitely a plus if they enjoy doing the same activities as we do.

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Maumelle, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1978 January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B