onthesly2002 54 / M
"lets hang out some time"
boise, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2012

To view all of
onthesly2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onthesly2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,982 Active Members!*
 
Status
onthesly2002 54/M
boise, Idaho
i am looking to have fun. let me make one thing clear i am not Bi, or gay. if you are Bi or gay well good for you but i am not that way.
Introduction
been in the life style for some time now and having a great time. i am easy going and like to meet new people and play or just hang out. life is too short so have fun while you can. I enjoy having sex with couples, threesomes, MMF, FFM. I am a straight guy. I enjoy being naughty and stretching the boundaries in public as well as the bed room.

WARNING: Any institution, private person or enterprise using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies, projects or profit -- You do NOT have our permission to use any part of our profile, profile name or pictures, in ANY form, or forum, current or future. Reproduction, copying or sharing content of this profile is strictly forbidden. If you have, or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person ask me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a summer dress and a back alley

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

View more of onthesly2002's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: