onthefence84 32 / M
"GENDER FLUID. VERY curious and love to please!! Tell me what you like :P"
NIAGARA REGION-T.O., Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 12, 2007

To view all of
onthefence84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onthefence84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,147 Active Members!*
 
Status
onthefence84 32/M
NIAGARA REGION-T.O., Ontario , Canada
Hey everyone. Sorry if I haven't replied to your emails lately...Can't reply as a standard member, but you can always try to reach me on IM
Introduction
Anything she can do, I can do better! lol

clean and dd free HIV NEG Oct 4/16
Fairly average guy. Quiet and reserved with an inner freak Very horny and love to please! HUGELY turned on by GIVING ORAL. Like being pushed to my limits. Love trying new things and meeting new people.

Recently been into CD play. Really enjoy dressing up and being treated like a slut! Like to go with the flow. No expectations. Tend to be more on the submissive side. Can be very sensual and passionate. Can even be slightly dom with the right person.

Not always dressed or smooth. Just let me know what you prefer and hopefully I can accommodate.

My Ideal Person Couples, singles, men, women...really have an urge to please horny straight/bi/curious men. Open to anything safe and fun. Live alone, can host or travel!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of onthefence84's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • NIAGARA REGION-T.O., Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 19, 1984
Hometown: north york, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: i work
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: