onskidrow 49 / 51 / C
"Attractive mature couple looking for new experience. Looking for woman to share bed in 3 some"
Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2014

To view all of
onskidrow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onskidrow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,025,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TorstenImmergeil
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
Corny190
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
legsbegs
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
jassdamour25
Quebec, Canada
linnyl_1961
Victoria, Australia
marie703
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
richardstoute07
London, United Kingdom
Steve74745
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
 
Status
onskidrow 49/C
Chester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
First mff experience today. We loved every minute. Thanks to a very hot lady for all the fun we had xx
Introduction
We are an attractive married couple with an active sex life, looking to experience something new and push the boundaries a little.

Recently had our first Mff experience with a very sexy lady and enjoyed it greatly

My Ideal Person Attractive woman aged 25-50ish with GSOH and a pleasant personality and a tigress in bed!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of onskidrow's responses

Information
  • 49/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1967 January 7, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None