onmyknees2plzall 55 / M
"How Can I Please You? Jump on AFF IM"
Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 21, 2006

To view all of
onmyknees2plzall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onmyknees2plzall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pauldean43
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
morbosoxxxx70
Online NOW!
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
1horny11000
California, United States
marieoo7
Wisconsin, United States
cumfucker1961
West Virginia, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
gurrier317
Ohio, United States
nagro581
Maine, United States
B0b933
Ohio, United States
 
Status
onmyknees2plzall 55/M
Butler, Pennsylvania
Always looking for a nice, clean, big thick cock (like in the pic) that needs to unload :O :)
Introduction
Just an average guy, looking for occasional hookups for uninhibited fun. LOVE to suck big hard cocks for hours!! Am definetly a btm but can be versatile. Oral, anal, you name it, nothing really off limits. Prefer 40+, average body types.

My Ideal Person Look for me on AdultFriendFinder IM for best chance to hook up.
AdultFriendFinder changed their rules again, as a Standard Member we cannot even read mail sent to us, even from Gold Members (which ultimely affects AdultFriendFinder's paying member's ability to hookup), it would appear they are getting WAY too greedy.

To Sidney University and all other institutions using this or any other AdultFriendFinder site or it's associated sites for projects.You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile; previous or current, nor any pictures; previous or current, in any form or forum both current or future or past. If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
You name it, I'll try it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of onmyknees2plzall's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 27, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: