onlypopeye 65 / M
"Lookin for ongoing fun"
Craigmyle, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 27, 2011

To view all of
onlypopeye's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onlypopeye's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,599,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
onlypopeye 65/M
Craigmyle, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I am a 63 year old man with the mind and a spirit of a 35 year old. I have a good sense of humour. Nothing phases me. I am into almost anything. If you are horny and want a sense of walking on the wild side, send me an IM and I will see what I can do to help satisfy you in anyway. Just because I am 63 doesn't mean that things don't work. If you decide to include me in extracurricular activities, discretion is assured, on my part.

My Ideal Person Someone who isn't afraid of their sexuality and trying new things. Someone who likes to live in the moment. Life is too short to not experience anything and everything you can.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of onlypopeye's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Craigmyle, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1951
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: