onlyfun71 51 / M
"un peu de moi,"
le creusot, Bourgogne, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2010

To view all of
onlyfun71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onlyfun71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vgipsy2
Provence (PACA), France
TITENOVICE
Centre, France
 
Status
onlyfun71 51/M
le creusot, Bourgogne , France
/ politiquement incorrect
Introduction
vous moi, moi vous, toi moi, moi toi, nous ou toi, toi toi mon toi, enfin tout ou un peu ou beaucoup ...
integre,respectueux,parfois un peu rock and roll

My Ideal Person du charme,un caractere sympa, belle sensibilite, aimant l humour,voulant etre respectee,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, chris isaak, muse, doors, diana krall, stranglers,
,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, plusieurs experiences deja, mais pq pas d autres, jubilatoire

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, dans la mesure ou il y a complicite tout peut etre excitant

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NON, je ne fantasme que sur mes partenaires, parfois sur
une inconnue parce qu'elle d├ęgage quelque chose
de plus

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of onlyfun71's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • le creusot, Bourgogne, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 18, 1965
Hometown: le creusot, Bourgogne, France
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: ds le commerce
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: