onlyfourinchs 49 / M
"looking for guys who love fat guys with a small cock"
glenrothes, Fife, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 10, 2012

To view all of
onlyfourinchs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onlyfourinchs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,539,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
HyenaWivesLanai
Lancashire, United Kingdom
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
Hampshire_hog
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Johnandmaries
Quebec, Canada
Littlebigm99
Cheshire, United Kingdom
lovpuss16
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
grace173
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
onlyfourinchs 49/M
glenrothes, Fife , United Kingdom
looking for cock x
Introduction
hi all im new to the scene looking to suck cock I also like getting my cock sucked im married so cant accom but can travel ive got a very large body and small cock and im a really nice guy open to suggestions im not into outdoors so if u can accom and u like big guys get in touch I can drop by strip for u an d take it from there cheers for checking me out

My Ideal Person would like someone to take control as im new at the bi scene

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of onlyfourinchs's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • glenrothes, Fife, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 22, 1967
Hometown: glenrothes, Fife, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: gardener
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: