only_secrets 54 / M
"It's all about the tease ... Pleasure & Fun !!!"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 15, 2008

To view all of
only_secrets's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view only_secrets's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,017 Active Members!*
 
Status
only_secrets 54/M
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
Thought it might be time for an update, although to really tell, it's basically the same, just some slight tweaking ... No Pun Intended, well maybe a little... hehehe **wink**

Just here to make some online / offline friends and maybe have a little fun, if that chug-a-chug steam engine starts to heat up I'm not looking to complicate my life or anyone else's for that matter... No Trauma and No Drama... Life is too short, Lets Enjoy it

I luv the tease, that sense of entire playfulness, the naughty talk, occasional phone sex if the desire is there, sexy lingerie, bikinis, risqué picture exchange, ya know...... the entire kit-n-caboodle. More like what can I do to you today that will make your panties get soaked with the scent of " I NEED IT NOW "

I enjoy watching cams which is what I mostly do when I'm on here.... no lies, after all, I'm certain that's what most men do if not most women as well.... lets not kid ourselves here, right ?? LOL

I also enjoy being watched, the whole sharing thing, however I'm "VERY" selective and a very private person, not that I'm shy or having something to hide.... but I'm not into sharing with the world my most intimate moments, I play like an adult, and I act like an adult ...... Those activities are secrets that are best.... "Kept" .

Trust is also very important to me, I like to know I can share just about anything and everything and feel reciprocated as such. It tends to make for interesting conversations.

So, having said that, here is what I'm generally looking for....... Pretty Face, Nice Teeth and curves in all the right places..... LOL its all about the curves. Anddddd I know its an adult site, but I would also like someone that can hold a decent conversation and even a amicable debate on current affairs or hot topics. Personable with curves.... That describes most of it huh !!! LOL

Oh and FYI ..... I also like turf, so completely shaved is nice but not always my style,..... So muffs do apply, and a bonus if you come* complete with a landing strip. If your fresh & clean and taste good I can lap you up for hours. hehehe

Oh and there is always an unfortunate downside ...... Sorry no seriously overweight women. I'm not shallow, it's just a preferential fact, lets not disappointment each other Pictures is a must in order to get anything going and I don't respond to one liners ( People, its 2016, not 1716 ) .... Surprise Me !!

Oh and yes... If you choose to have VERY limited, too NO information at all in your profile, you could at least write something more meaningful then simply " Hi, How Are You ? " That's a little lame don't ya think ??

PS ... I'm not quite in Moncton, but it was the closest town listed, but since I frequently travel to many parts of Atlantic Canada and the Gaspé Coast on a regular basis, distances is not really an issue, you just need an internet connection or a phone Just Reach Out and E-Touch someone

Discretion and the Respect of a persons privacy is a definite must, regardless of what the future holds.... Can you keep a secret ??

Send me a note, ......... a flirt or a simple smiley says so little !!!

And one last thing........ I'm not sure what part of my profile gives a slight indication that I may be interested in guys... but as flattering as it perhaps may be ... I'm not interested, so have a great day and thank you for shopping at AdultFriendFinder

Only_Secrets o

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: