onlyDpharmacist 53 / M
"GOOD GRIEF Charlie Brown!!! Accept NO Imitations !"
san diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
onlyDpharmacist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onlyDpharmacist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,629 Active Members!*
 
Status
onlyDpharmacist 53/M
san diego, California
Naked Twister Maybe?
Introduction
About me,too much to write so here's a bit. I was raised to be RESPECTFUL to others.I don't take disrespect well at all ! WHO should??? Would hope to find a TRUE friend who has open eyes and understanding!!! More to come.. Want to know more, just ask... WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use ANY of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A woman who knows how to be a woman!! Sexy and loves it too! Sex that is.. Did I mention Sexy ??? Smart UNDERSTANDING and loyal, straight forward. As I said a friend! Someone to hang out with and chill. Open minded and smells good like a woman should!!!!! Yes there's more but Not going to worry about it now... As I said A REAL WOMAN!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of onlyDpharmacist's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • san diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 24, 1963
Hometown: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Pro Sports/Const.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: