onewetpecker 63 / M
"I try to live life to the fullest!"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 5, 2004

To view all of
onewetpecker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onewetpecker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,618 Active Members!*
 
Status
onewetpecker 63/M
Orlando, Florida
Looking again
Introduction
I am a happy and optimistic person looking for some thing new. I am looking for some new friends or friend to add to my world.
I workout 4-5 times a week. My sport of choice is swimming. I compete in both the pool and open water, at both a local, state and national level, I also do triathlon relays. I have an athletic physique but do carry a few extra pounds. I like long sexual sessions. I enjoy kissing and touching.

I am not seriously looking for a LTR but not adverse to one. I find that if I seriously look for something I do not find it but I miss what is right in front of me. I prefer a monogamous relationship but am open to experimenting with more people. At the least I'm looking for a companion for activities and someone to have some laughs and fun with in and out of the bedroom.

I like to be pleased just as much as I like to please and am looking for someone that likes a long lasting man. It really turns me on to watch the woman I am with writhe in ecstasy as she cums, no matter how she reaches orgasm.

WARNING: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman for a relationship or NSA or FWB, what ever works for us. At the least I'm looking for a companion for activities and someone to have some laughs and fun with in and out of the bedroom. She should be within a reasonable drive,(for me 100 mi) or so. She should be open for experimentation in many areas. I enjoy oral both giving and receiving, role play, and other things. if interested in knowing more just ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of onewetpecker's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1953
Hometown: Honolulu, Hawaii
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: