onesuavesucka 44 / M
"The Measure of a Man"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2011

To view all of
onesuavesucka's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onesuavesucka's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marylamb3
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
ladynesnes
Online NOW!
California, United States
LiL_MiSs_STEPHY
California, United States
MissTashy
California, United States
MixedTgirl
New South Wales, Australia
SocietyOfFriends
California, United States
cafoxxyfox
California, United States
wehavfu
California, United States
Comemeetme33
California, United States
 
Status
onesuavesucka 44/M
Oakland, California
One can choose what to do, but not what to want..
Introduction
I'm educated, creative, and professional. I have somewhat of a sarcastic sense of humor, but underneath I'm actually quite down to earth. I enjoy having a good time, just like anyone else, and connecting with new and interesting people is a part of that. I believe that, in life, you get what give, and to make the best of what comes your way. During the week, I'm rather mild mannered with a busy and hectic schedule, but when the weekend comes I'm all about letting lose and pursuing a collective, passionate groove. Play hard, or practice, practice, practice, but do not ever stop. I'm somewhat of a photography enthusiast, so if you're not shy about being in front of the camera let's capture something erotic.

When it comes to sex.. the anticipatory, exhilaration of possibilities and chances is what ignites my interests. I genuinely, have a large sexual appetite. I have had a number of interesting experiences and they have only increased my want for a more.

My Ideal Person I'm extremely turned on by sizzling hot, dominate, maturish women. Femdom and Nina Hartly types (stockings and heels) are at the top of my list. I'm naturally aggressive in the bedroom, but I love to serve and fulfill my partners needs. I'm working hard to give good service.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 2, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Graphic Design
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: