onesexyhotwife49 52 / F
"Simimlar to most...but extremley different...."
Bayville, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2014

To view all of
onesexyhotwife49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onesexyhotwife49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,296 Active Members!*
onesexyhotwife49 52/F
Bayville, New Jersey
Lets start off by saying I am married. Not looking to change that by any means. My husband IS NOT GAY OR BI CURIOUS , AND NEITHER AM I. IM not looking to join a couple and neither is he. What am I looking for then? Good question....Im looking for a YOUNGER SEXY GUY, that would be willing to take full complete control over me, grab me by my head and hair...and make me beg...for his cock..shove it deeep,deep down my throat...till my eyes water up...and I begin to spit up all over his cock...yes I swallow also.. in my ass ...yes I love anal...Oh yea ...did I mention I squirt and gush lol...Yup , I do ...Im ready to be dominated.... Ive always been a dominant cougar , and definitley ready to change it up. My husband cant satisfy me sexually, yes he knows Im here and knows he cant...Expect to exchange a couple emails first though..and definitley within a few days, we could arrange a meeting, with you and I... and I will NOT run out and fuck you that night either...has to be some kind of attraction/ connection...and NOOOO... Im not looking to fuck a bunch of guys...Just one...on a regular I believe the real question here is...Are you REAL...not full of BS AND DRAMA, and think you can dominate me ???? If you think you you can , then we really need to talk

My Ideal Person Taller , straight , bald to crew cut hair , chinstrap or goatee , not a fan of beards and tattoos are fine.

  • 52 / female
  • Bayville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 8, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: The Boss
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: