oneoften5 53 / 49 / C
"standards can contact us!!!!"
phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2007

To view all of
oneoften5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneoften5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuplukin4him86
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
turbo_227
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
ClassyandReal
California, United States
HappyEnd4U2
Arizona, United States
jcapone60
California, United States
mike050555
Arizona, United States
Mzbehaving_II
Arizona, United States
happy5204
Arizona, United States
 
Status
oneoften5 53/C
phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
We are a fun couple that is happily married and we are looking for fun people. We are very laid back, love to flirt, love foreplay and would love to go out with fun sexy people for dinner, drinks, and more drinks etc. Feel
free to contact us to chat. We would love to chat online to get to know you. We dont have many rules about who can contact us lol. We are in this
to have a great time and to get to know all the the fun people that are on this site.

UPDATE 4/01/11 After being on this site for a couple of years we have come to the conclusion that this is a comedy site not a sex site!!! lol Spend some time talking on IM and the comedy flows from the retards,
game players, idiots , men with no game, not to mention the freaks the fakes and did i mention men with no game lol Wow!!! I cant wait to write the book on this lifestyle. But as I often tell my wife 98% of people r fake on here and retarded and that makes it a challenge to find the 2% lol

My Ideal Person We love people that are fun and like to have a good time in life without all the rules.

Information
  • 53/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 23, 1963 March 28, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C