onelovenow 48 / M
"ready and waiting"
Ft Worth, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onelovenow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
onelovenow 48/M
Ft Worth, Texas
Introduction
I'm a mixture of many things and a little wild at times. Sexy, flirty and naughty, all rolled into one. I love music(especially dancing), summer holidays at the beach, playing tennis/going to the gym, new restaurants, the movies, good plays...you know all the usual stuff. I find immense pleasure in pleasing my partner and making you beg for more. I would love to take you to dinner and tease you telling how I want to slowly peel your clothes off. A few glasses of champagne later it could be happening for real. The women for me has to be passionate and sincere. I travel extensively but need a playmate to give 110% of my attention when we meet. I am professional, 38 SINGLE 6' fit and energetic looking for some sensual fun times. If you are wanting the same, then lets get together...

My Ideal Person I'm not out to find the love of my life but will treat you like a princess. You will someone who's not affraid to let loose and explore....You should be playful and naughty at times sensual, sensitive, elegant and also someone I can talk to after we are under the duvet Above all whatever happens we should have some laughs.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of onelovenow's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Ft Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None