oneleg36 51 / M
"one legged man looking for fun"
willmar, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2002

To view all of
oneleg36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneleg36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leathernlace274
Minnesota, United States
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
rm_cmsnana
Minnesota, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
 
Status
oneleg36 51/M
willmar, Minnesota
Introduction
well what to write hear well for starts i,m an amputee missing my right leg above the knee.i hope that doesnt scare you people who read this off.because i,m a nice easy going guy with a good sense of humor.i get around pretty good i dont let it slow me down to much.i live on a lake and like to be outdoors working on my flowers and house.but i like to go out on the lake too fishing swimming and just out cruising the lake.i like to enjoy life because you never know when it will end.

My Ideal Person i,m looking for somebody who has a good sense of humor and that is easy to get along with.somebody who isnt scared to try new things.somebody who like to do things outdoors maybe grillling swimming fishing or even skinny dippin.if that is you i hope to hear from you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oneleg36's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • willmar, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None